Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

VigiTrust Global Advisory Board: Global Privacy Day 2023

30 January 2023 @ 8:00 am - 9:30 am

Free
VigiTrust Global Advisory Board (Virtual Event)
Global Privacy Day 2023: Where have we been and what’s next?
Monday January 30th, 2023

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to invite you to the first virtual VigiTrust Advisory Board of 2023 to celebrate Global Privacy Day: Where have we been and what’s next?

Join us on Monday 30th January (8AM – 9.30AM EST | 1PM – 2.30PM GMT | 2PM – 3.30PM CET) to hear what our panelists have to say about the challenges in data protection and privacy in 2023 and what we can expect in the future.

With:

  • Victoria van Roosmalen, Privacy Advocate (Vintrax)
  • Greg Sanfilippo, Sergeant (NYPD Counterterrorism Division)
  • Mathieu Gorge, CEO & Global Advisory Board Chairman (VigiTrust)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing joining instructions (with the Zoom link).

Click here to see the agenda!

If you are unable to attend, please share with any colleagues who may be interested in attending.

We hope to see you there.

As always if you have any queries or anything we can assist with, please reach out – oriane.masson@vigitrust.com

The VigiTrust Global Advisory Board Team

Details

Date:
30 January 2023
Time:
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ie/e/vigitrust-global-advisory-board-global-privacy-day-2023-tickets-519117443247

Organiser

VigiTrust
Email
0