Latest Past Events

Cyber Webinar : La Cyber-Responsabilité dans les Entreprises

Cyber Webinar (VigiTrust & Groupe SII) : La Cyber-Responsabilité dans les Entreprises - Jeudi 16 Septembre 2021 de 12h à 14h30 CETVigiTrust et le groupe SII ont le plaisir de vous inviter au Cyber-Webinar sur La Cyber-Responsabilité dans les Entreprises - le Jeudi 16 Septembre 2021 de 12h00 à 14h30 CET (Heure de Paris)!Nous sommes […]

Free

Where to find the Next Brains in Cybersecurity & Compliance?

VigiTrust Advisory Board: Where to find the Next Brains in Cybersecurity & Compliance?VigiTrust has the pleasure to invite you to the VigiTrust Advisory Board* on Tuesday September 7th (8AM - 10AM EDT | 1PM - 3PM BST | 2PM - 4PM CET).We are extremely pleased to welcome leading international experts in cybersecurity and cyber-recruitment: John […]

Free

Fireside Chat – Ransom Negotiations Do’s and Dont’s during a Cyber-Attack

Fireside Chat - Ransom Negotiations Do's and Dont's during a Cyber-Attack on Tuesday August 24th from 12PM to 1PM EDTJoin us on Tuesday August 24th from 12PM to 1PM EDT to learn how to manage reputation risk while under ransomware attack.We have seen how ransomware can weaken companies, critical infrastructure, data and reputation. Are you […]

Free